Disruptive Technology Award Organizing Committee

Lance Ladic, PhD (Chair)
Director, Technology & Innovation Management
Siemens Healthineers, Princeton, New Jersey

Vincent Ricchiuti, PhD (Chair-Elect)
Laboratory Director and Discipline Director in Immunology
LabCorp, Dublin, Ohio

Dimitra Georganopoulou, PhD (Past Chair)
Baxter International, Deerfield, Illinois

Demetra Callas, PhD, MBA
Senior Director, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois

Khushbu Patel, PhD
Assistant Professor in Pathology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas