Disruptive Technology Award Faculty

2022 Organizing Committee

Khushbu Patel, PhD, DABCC (Chair)
Director, Clinical Chemistry and Point-of-Care, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Susan Evans, PhD, FAACC
BioDecisions Consulting, Los Gatos, California

Vincent Ricchiuti, PhD, ABB, FAACC (Past Chair)
Laboratory Director and Discipline Director in Immunology
LabCorp, Dublin, Ohio

Dimitra Georganopoulou, PhD
Scouting, Innovation & Commercialization, QRAL Group
Chief Business Officer, MyGenomeRx
Chicago, Illinois

Lance Ladic, PhD
Director, Technology & Innovation Management
Siemens Healthineers, Princeton, New Jersey